Partners


Wedding planners charleston uplighting partnersWedding/Event Planners:

A Charleston Event, Holly Simpson, 843-568-5769, www.acharlestonevent.com, hsimpson@acharlestonevent.com
JVM Events, LLC, Janet V. Meister, 843-297-7808, www.jvmevents.com, jvmwdp@gmail.com
Christy Loftin, Details Charleston, 843-637-1589, www.christyloftin.com, christy@christyloftin.com
Tanis J Events, LLC, Tanis Jackson, 843-847-8478, www.tanisjevents.com, organizeyourevent@gmail.com

DJ partners of Charleston UplightingDJ’s/Bands:

Mike Bills Entertainment, Mike Bills, 843-296-9827, www.djmikebills.com, mikebills@sc.rr.com
Jay Maxwell’s Music by Request, Jay Maxwell, 843-832-3535, www.jaymaxwell.com, jay@jaymaxwell.com, 
John Quincy Productions, John Quincy, 843-557-3900, www.johnquincy.net
Lowcountry Music Service, Anthony Constantine, 843-296-1125, www.lowcountrymusicservice.com, Anthony@lowcountrymusicservice.com

wedding & event photography partners of charleston uplightingPhotographers/Videographers:

Richard Bell Photography, Nathan Bell, 843-767-6888, www.charlestonwedding.com, rbellphoto@gmail.com
Amy-Marie Kay Photography, Amy-Marie Kay, 843-270-2147, www.amymariekay.com, amymarie.kay@gmail.com,  
Aaron and Jillian Photography, Aaron and Jillian Osteen, 843-300-2109, www.aaronandjillian.com

venue partners of charleston uplightingVenues:

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina and Pavillion at Patriot’s Point, 843-284-7039, www.charlestonharborresort.com, River Towne Country Club and Patriot Points Tent, Lacy Davidson, 843-849-2400×2419, www.rivertownecountryclub.com, lavidson@rivertownecountryclub.com,
Francis Marion Hotel Gillian Crum, 843-722-0600 gillian.crum@thefrancismarionhotel.com,  
Charleston AFB Club, Harriett Barrett, 843-963-3914×203, harriett.barrett@us.af.mil
Middleton Place, 843-377-0550, www.middletonplace.org 
Founder’s Hall, Julie Ann Oldham, 843-852-2965, www.lowcountryparkvenues.com, info@lowcountryparkvenues.com
Creek Club at I’on,843-606-2083, www.ioncreekclub.com,
Coosaw Creek Country Club,  843-767-9000×223, www.coosawcreek.com

Misc:

Covers By Nicole, Nicole’ R. Burnham, 843-200-8762, www.coversbynicole.com, coversbynicole@gmail.com

Question? Contact Us

© Copyright 2012 Charleston Uplighting - Designed by Qwodtech